Who writes on this blog?

I have been up for just a short period of time, but I have not told you much about who I am.

I would rather keep my name anonymous for the sake of my privacy, but I will let you in on what I do.

I am a younger political activist in the eastern part of Iowa. I am involved in quite of few things with the Republican party and I preach passionately about the Republican party.

I am a Republican, but that by know means keeps me in the boundaries of what the Republicans do.  I associate myself with the Republicans, because I believe in small government, few entitlements, balanced budgets, fiscal conservatism and restraint on government. I dislike nanny states. I try to keep a free thought to things. I am not a Bush love, but I do not really hate him either. I believe that when Republicans get elected to act on Republican principles our country will be better off.

If you have any question just let me know. I will answer those which I feel comfortable to answer.

Also, I generally write my posts fast and late at night so some convention errors may come up. I generally go back and read my articles over and over again to catch mistakes in the days after writing the articles.  But just let me know if you see a major error of grammar or a confusing sentence that bugs you.

3 responses to “Who writes on this blog?

  1. Great new blog!

    I really enjoy your stuff so far!

    Keep it up and encourage others to blog too!!

    Thanks,

    Don McDowell

  2. Thank you very much.

  3. But frequently, it was the garish washes that ahead emitted them with the greatest pleasure, as it did on this specific Friday morning.

Leave a Reply

