Removal of Ariticle

I decided to remove this due to the fact that the main discussion was not being discussed. I figured it would be best to remove this before anything over-the-top was stated.

I stand by my comments even though others viewed them differently from my interpretation.

I believe that we can find common ground in that homeschoolers have a right to believe what they want to believe and be completely knowlegable while public school students also can believe in what they want to and be completely knowledgeable.

Everyone is entitle to their opinion, no matter if I disagree with it. Discussion is good and issues such as these need to be discussed to have more and more people understanding.

 

 

Leave a Reply

