The NEW Uncommon Blog of Iowa

Author: Well…Hello! I am the author of this site and I apologize for my lack of well…writing. I have been rather busy, but that is probably nonsense of an answer for you. I do have good news, in the next few weeks I plant to open this site up more. Meaning, write more, think more  and hopefully gain some readership.

I will being this post saying that I plan to revamp the layout of the site and eventually buy a domain name if all plans out well. blogging  is a a tough hobby I might say. Especially for a soon-to-be college student with rather developing conservative to moderate to liberal ideology. I plan to lay out much more of ideas I have, because I believe it is not ideology since it is developing, and changing to become a better understanding of the world.

I will return soon with much more.

Leave a Reply

